play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JMS Car Sales

At JMS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JMS Car Sales

JMS Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Jms carsales Fast and reliable

    By Allison H on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jms car sales has been a pleasure to deal with fast , honest ,reliable service nothing was too much trouble. The car was immaculate inside and out no expense has been spared will deffinately recommend and will use agin in the future.


  • 5

    JMS Car Sales

    By Karl E on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a really top notch car well locked after and quick service.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend!!

    By Nicola B on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing car sales!! We went there with very little idea of what kind of car we was looking for and left with the perfect car for us at a very good price! The guy who who owns the place was very friendly, helpful, genuine and attentive. He gave us a warm welcome when we arrived then encouraged us to look at the cars ourselves- no hassle or sleazy chats...unlike most car dealerships :D. We took a few cars for a test drive and he was very patient with us and encouraged us to be certain about our decision. The service overall was brilliant- quick, simple and efficient! Nothing was too much trouble and he even emailed us a few weeks later to see how much we were loving our new car. Would highly recommend this place to anyone!!


  • 5

    First Class

    By Cheryl B on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from looking for a car to picking it up plus a 6 month warranty which you don’t get from many car dealers. They went the extra mile to ensure the car I chose was right for me and was not at all pushy which made a nice change from past experience in buying a car. I would highly recommend this garage if you are looking to buy a car from a genuine dealer who offers competitively priced cars with a good warranty at no extra charge plus a full MOT included.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Claire H on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble ! Fantastic, friendly service ! Would highly recommend!!!


  • 5

    Review of recent recent purchase from JMSCarSales

    By Robert P on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the first time I’ve bought a used car without going through a main dealer and am over the moon with the friendly and informative support received from JMS Car Sales as well as the great price and condition of the car. The salesman (owner) couldn’t do enough to help and I’d definitely recommend JMS Car Sales to others.


  • 5

    Fanstastic purchase and company culture!

    By Mark H on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I received a great car at a very good price with a fantastic after care package. I felt under no pressure at any point to make the purchase and was guided around suitable vehicles for my needs. I would definitely recommend this business to freinds and family.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Alex B on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Joel was super helpful, made sure everything was tip-top before the car left the forecourt and was friendly and polite. He kept in touch to let me know progress and anticipated all my questions before I asked.


  • 5

    Great sale thank you

    By Linda T on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer Service. Hassle free, they even delivered the car to my home! Highly recommend


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Oana I on 15 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought a car 6 months ago from jms and I couldn’t be more happy with choosing this garage. Car came with 6 months warranty, I haven’t had any problems with the car apart from a sensor that needed changing and the warranty paid 90% of the bill. No pushy sale, very nice and informed seller would definitely recommend


JMS Car Sales

Telephone:
01909 298853 07480 725204

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:45
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:45
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:45
Thursday 09:30 - 17:45
Friday 09:30 - 17:45
Saturday 09:30 - 17:45
Sunday Appointment Only

JMS Car Sales

Address:
1 STATION ROAD,
DINNINGTON,
SHEFFIELD,
YORKSHIRE,
S25 3RW