play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JMS Car Sales

At JMS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JMS Car Sales

JMS Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sajida K on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Toyota verso 7 seater as my previous car packed up . Joel was very professional and we we happy with our purchase . 3 months warranty was given at the point of sales . After 3 weeks while coming back from Manchester the car broke down . Spoke to Joel at JMS as he took full ownership and advised to get in dropped at the garage . Car was fixed in 2 working days and we were not charged as under warranty for 3 months . I would say they are highly reliable and do what they say . Keep doing the good work guys . ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    A excellent car buying experience

    By Andy W on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole process from start to finish was a amazing, Joel is friendly, knowledgeable and honest. Joel’s communication throughout was also outstanding... oh yes and the car is amazing. Thanks Joel your a star


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Joanne L on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a second hand car can always be difficult but having bought a lovely mini cooper through JMS they helped take away those worries. Nothing has been too much trouble and any snags that you may expect that come with buying a second hand car were rectified and sorted in a friendly and efficient way which made me totally reassured and delighted with my purchase.The aftersales support is excellent and the Guys who work there are extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you for all your help with my new mini. I definitely recommend the services you provide.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Danielle M on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Could not be happier with my new car! Joel listened to what I wanted and sorted me the perfect car which came with 12 months MOT and warranty and all within my budget. Professional service from start to finish, no pushy sales techniques either just a genuine nice guy. Would 100% recommend JMS to anyone who’s looking for an affordable used car. All in all brilliant and I will not be buying a car from anywhere else in future. Thanks JMS


  • 5

    Top quality!

    By Damon E on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a vehicle off jms car sales and can honestly say they go above and beyond from start to finish top quality service with a smile! All covid regulations followed and social distancing on my click and collect purchase. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    10/10 - Would recommend

    By Steven M on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at JMS went above and beyond. Couldn't ask for better service.


  • 5

    Amazing experience from start to finish

    By Thomas P on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience, Joel helped me in my search for my first car as i had no idea what i wanted, he couldnt have been more helpful from start to finish and not once did i feel pushed towards the car i purchased, it came with a 6 month warranty which im sure i wont need as the car is perfect, cant recommend jms enough if you're thinking about buying this is the place to go


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Lisa V on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant this guy seriously couldn’t do enough for me this is the second car I have bought of him


  • 5

    An excellent car-buying experience

    By David B on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    JMS provided a top notch service, and sold me a car which continues to run well 9 months after purchase. They gave the car a full service before collection, and sorted out several small snags without any quibbles. The only minor negative was that the car didn't come with Bluetooth as advertised, but a cheap in-car kit has easily solved that. I would absolutely recommend using them, and will definitely come back to them when purchasing my next car.


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Beth A on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went to JMS Car Sales to look for my first car, extremely helpful in guiding me in what car would be the best for me. Before picking up the car they went above and beyond to make the car immaculate and in best working order it could be. It could not have been a better first experience buying my first car and I will definitely be back when looking for a new one. A year after buying the car they are always there to help with any issues. Would 100% recommend JMS Car Sales


‹ Prev Next ›

JMS Car Sales

Telephone:
01909 298853 07480 725204

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:45 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:45 - 17:30
Thursday 08:45 - 17:30
Friday 08:45 - 17:30
Saturday 08:45 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

JMS Car Sales

Address:
1 STATION ROAD,
DINNINGTON,
Sheffield,
Yorkshire,
S25 3RW