play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JMS Car Sales

At JMS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JMS Car Sales

JMS Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing experience from start to finish

    By Thomas P on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience, Joel helped me in my search for my first car as i had no idea what i wanted, he couldnt have been more helpful from start to finish and not once did i feel pushed towards the car i purchased, it came with a 6 month warranty which im sure i wont need as the car is perfect, cant recommend jms enough if you're thinking about buying this is the place to go


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Lisa V on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant this guy seriously couldn’t do enough for me this is the second car I have bought of him


  • 5

    An excellent car-buying experience

    By David B on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    JMS provided a top notch service, and sold me a car which continues to run well 9 months after purchase. They gave the car a full service before collection, and sorted out several small snags without any quibbles. The only minor negative was that the car didn't come with Bluetooth as advertised, but a cheap in-car kit has easily solved that. I would absolutely recommend using them, and will definitely come back to them when purchasing my next car.


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Beth A on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went to JMS Car Sales to look for my first car, extremely helpful in guiding me in what car would be the best for me. Before picking up the car they went above and beyond to make the car immaculate and in best working order it could be. It could not have been a better first experience buying my first car and I will definitely be back when looking for a new one. A year after buying the car they are always there to help with any issues. Would 100% recommend JMS Car Sales


  • 5

    Fabulous car buying experience

    By Louise N on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was recommended to see Joel at JMS to get a deal and what a great decision . An absolute pleasure to deal with , and sorted out a great deal for us . Nothing is too much trouble for him and would recommend to anyone that is wanting a genuine deal with a professional Company


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Kerry M on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend JMS. Excellent service from start to finish and no pushy sales tactics. Nothing is too much trouble and he really follows up on any queries.


  • 5

    Jms carsales Fast and reliable

    By Allison H on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jms car sales has been a pleasure to deal with fast , honest ,reliable service nothing was too much trouble. The car was immaculate inside and out no expense has been spared will deffinately recommend and will use agin in the future.


  • 5

    JMS Car Sales

    By Karl E on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a really top notch car well locked after and quick service.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend!!

    By Nicola B on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing car sales!! We went there with very little idea of what kind of car we was looking for and left with the perfect car for us at a very good price! The guy who who owns the place was very friendly, helpful, genuine and attentive. He gave us a warm welcome when we arrived then encouraged us to look at the cars ourselves- no hassle or sleazy chats...unlike most car dealerships :D. We took a few cars for a test drive and he was very patient with us and encouraged us to be certain about our decision. The service overall was brilliant- quick, simple and efficient! Nothing was too much trouble and he even emailed us a few weeks later to see how much we were loving our new car. Would highly recommend this place to anyone!!


  • 5

    First Class

    By Cheryl B on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from looking for a car to picking it up plus a 6 month warranty which you don’t get from many car dealers. They went the extra mile to ensure the car I chose was right for me and was not at all pushy which made a nice change from past experience in buying a car. I would highly recommend this garage if you are looking to buy a car from a genuine dealer who offers competitively priced cars with a good warranty at no extra charge plus a full MOT included.


‹ Prev Next ›

JMS Car Sales

Telephone:
01909 298853 07480 725204

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:45 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:45 - 17:30
Thursday 08:45 - 17:30
Friday 08:45 - 17:30
Saturday 08:45 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

JMS Car Sales

Address:
1 STATION ROAD,
DINNINGTON,
Sheffield,
South Yorkshire,
S25 3RW