play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JMS Car Sales

At JMS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JMS Car Sales

JMS Car Sales
5
4.4

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall vivaro camper van

    By Anonymous on 27 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a camper van from JMS, he was very helpful offered to keep the business open while I was traveling down from Cheshire incase I got there after closing hours. Put the van through a MOT and service and got all the advisories done even though he didn’t need to. Also gave me cash back to get a key repaired that he didn’t have time to do (again this wasn’t necessary and didn’t need doing as it wasn’t affecting the use of the van) and paid for the 3 months warranty through warranty first which was an added bonus. Overall very friendly,helpful not pushy and went the extra mile to make sure everything was 100% before I drove away


  • 5

    Second car from Jms

    By Elliott Grant on 22 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    This will be my second purchase from these guys and what a great car and service yet again. Can’t thank you enough. Wouldn’t go anywhere else but here. See you again in a few years time 👍


  • 5

    Excellent Service From Start To Finish

    By Anne Tiesdale on 14 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Joel was a pleasure and he went above and beyond what you would normally expect from a car sales manager. I would have no hesitation to recommending Joel and his team to anybody. Thank you for everything!


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Jessica Lewis on 13 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, very friendly and helpful!


  • 5

    Great service and beautiful car! Thank you guys

    By Gary Campbell on 07 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a 2015 Audi S3 from these guys and what a fantastic car it is.. I had been searching for a month or so and found this S3 advertised on autotrader at Jms, viewed it and fell in love. the guys down there also dealt we me professionally, no pushy sales tactics. Would highly recommend this company


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Damien Bates on 01 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Came to Jms Cars to view a VW scirocco I had seen advertised on Autotrader. I arrived and spoke to a lad called Joel who could not of helped enough.. he left me to view the car so no pushy sales tactics.. ended up buying the car and taking away the same day.. also got a good part exchange price on mine to which was a bonus.. Had the car around 11 weeks now and can’t fault it.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying service

    By Auriol Howarth on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. JMS found the car I had been looking for at a lower price than anywhere else I had seen. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Definitely recommended

    By Tyler Holmes on 01 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience, especially with it being my 1st car purchase. thanks Joel you couldn’t of helped enough 👍🏼


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Definitely recommend JMS Car Sales. Very friendly, not pushy and made my daughter's first car purchase a nice experience. Thanks Joel and your Dad


  • 5

    Wish it was always this good

    By Howard Stone on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mirroring the Heineken advertisement If Heineken sold cars.........


‹ Prev Next ›

JMS Car Sales

Telephone:
01909 298853 07480 725204

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 08:30 - 17:30
Sunday Appointment Only

JMS Car Sales

Address:
1 STATION ROAD,
DINNINGTON,
Sheffield,
Yorkshire,
S25 3RW