play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JMS Car Sales

At JMS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JMS Car Sales

JMS Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fanstastic purchase and company culture!

    By Mark H on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I received a great car at a very good price with a fantastic after care package. I felt under no pressure at any point to make the purchase and was guided around suitable vehicles for my needs. I would definitely recommend this business to freinds and family.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Alex B on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Joel was super helpful, made sure everything was tip-top before the car left the forecourt and was friendly and polite. He kept in touch to let me know progress and anticipated all my questions before I asked.


  • 5

    Great sale thank you

    By Linda T on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer Service. Hassle free, they even delivered the car to my home! Highly recommend


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Will L on 26 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, very helpful owner who was very attentive to my requests and got in touch regularly to give updates on progress while the car was being serviced. Very happy with my new car and would highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    repeat buyer

    By Leslie B on 14 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    just bought my second car from jms,bought 1st one a year ago,but my motoring needs have changed so I went back to jms as I was delighted with the whole customer experience last time.great guy to deal with,and nothing is too much trouble.go n have a look around nice selection of cars.


  • 5

    Porsche 987 Boxster

    By Paul M on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Porsche Boxster from JMS. Joel was professional, friendly and true to his word. I flew in from Belfast to test the car. I was picked up from the airport and taken to their office. It was exactly as they had described. The car was exactly what i wanted. I've had the car for almost a year. I would highly recommend, and I will definitely use JMS again.


  • 5

    Great Service. Fabulous little motor!

    By Victoria M on 11 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Joel was friendly and professional. Knowledgeable but no pushy sales which was great. Fantastic service from start to finish. Thank You!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Oana I on 15 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought a car 6 months ago from jms and I couldn’t be more happy with choosing this garage. Car came with 6 months warranty, I haven’t had any problems with the car apart from a sensor that needed changing and the warranty paid 90% of the bill. No pushy sale, very nice and informed seller would definitely recommend


‹ Prev Next ›

JMS Car Sales

Telephone:
01909 298853 07480 725204

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:45
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:45
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:45
Thursday 09:30 - 17:45
Friday 09:30 - 17:45
Saturday 09:30 - 17:45
Sunday Appointment Only

JMS Car Sales

Address:
1 STATION ROAD,
DINNINGTON,
Sheffield,
South Yorkshire,
S25 3RW