play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JMS Car Sales

At JMS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JMS Car Sales

JMS Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Claire H on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble ! Fantastic, friendly service ! Would highly recommend!!!


  • 5

    Review of recent recent purchase from JMSCarSales

    By Robert P on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the first time I’ve bought a used car without going through a main dealer and am over the moon with the friendly and informative support received from JMS Car Sales as well as the great price and condition of the car. The salesman (owner) couldn’t do enough to help and I’d definitely recommend JMS Car Sales to others.


  • 5

    Fanstastic purchase and company culture!

    By Mark H on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I received a great car at a very good price with a fantastic after care package. I felt under no pressure at any point to make the purchase and was guided around suitable vehicles for my needs. I would definitely recommend this business to freinds and family.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Alex B on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Joel was super helpful, made sure everything was tip-top before the car left the forecourt and was friendly and polite. He kept in touch to let me know progress and anticipated all my questions before I asked.


  • 5

    Great sale thank you

    By Linda T on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer Service. Hassle free, they even delivered the car to my home! Highly recommend


  • 5

    Problem sorted

    By Martin D on 12 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I wrote a review on jms cars about a warranty problem and gave 1 star my problem has now been resolved and I would recommend him to friends and family thaks


  • 5

    Not very good experience

    By Martyn D on 11 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Was promised 6mths warranty with car .no warranty after 2wks I phoned dealer l wasromised he would sort it out . After many phone call by me and text no reply back 10wks on and still no warranty


  • 5

    no documents

    By m W on 22 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    still waiting after 3 months for mot certificate and fsn service book to be posted to me, forgot to put them in the car when i picked it up. said it as been posted on 3 separate occasions.


  • 5

    repeat buyer

    By Leslie B on 14 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    just bought my second car from jms,bought 1st one a year ago,but my motoring needs have changed so I went back to jms as I was delighted with the whole customer experience last time.great guy to deal with,and nothing is too much trouble.go n have a look around nice selection of cars.


  • 5

    Porsche 987 Boxster

    By Paul M on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Porsche Boxster from JMS. Joel was professional, friendly and true to his word. I flew in from Belfast to test the car. I was picked up from the airport and taken to their office. It was exactly as they had described. The car was exactly what i wanted. I've had the car for almost a year. I would highly recommend, and I will definitely use JMS again.


JMS Car Sales

Telephone:
01909 298853 07480 725204

Opening times

Monday 08:45 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:45 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:45 - 17:30
Thursday 08:45 - 17:30
Friday 08:45 - 17:30
Saturday 08:45 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

JMS Car Sales

Address:
1 STATION ROAD,
DINNINGTON,
Sheffield,
South Yorkshire,
S25 3RW