play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JMS Car Sales

At JMS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JMS Car Sales

JMS Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Alex B on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Joel was super helpful, made sure everything was tip-top before the car left the forecourt and was friendly and polite. He kept in touch to let me know progress and anticipated all my questions before I asked.


  • 5

    Great sale thank you

    By Linda T on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer Service. Hassle free, they even delivered the car to my home! Highly recommend


  • 5

    repeat buyer

    By Leslie B on 14 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    just bought my second car from jms,bought 1st one a year ago,but my motoring needs have changed so I went back to jms as I was delighted with the whole customer experience last time.great guy to deal with,and nothing is too much trouble.go n have a look around nice selection of cars.


  • 5

    Porsche 987 Boxster

    By Paul M on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Porsche Boxster from JMS. Joel was professional, friendly and true to his word. I flew in from Belfast to test the car. I was picked up from the airport and taken to their office. It was exactly as they had described. The car was exactly what i wanted. I've had the car for almost a year. I would highly recommend, and I will definitely use JMS again.


  • 5

    Great Service. Fabulous little motor!

    By Victoria M on 11 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Joel was friendly and professional. Knowledgeable but no pushy sales which was great. Fantastic service from start to finish. Thank You!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Oana I on 15 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought a car 6 months ago from jms and I couldn’t be more happy with choosing this garage. Car came with 6 months warranty, I haven’t had any problems with the car apart from a sensor that needed changing and the warranty paid 90% of the bill. No pushy sale, very nice and informed seller would definitely recommend


‹ Prev Next ›

JMS Car Sales

Telephone:
01909 298853 07480 725204

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:45
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:45
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:45
Thursday 09:30 - 17:45
Friday 09:30 - 17:45
Saturday 09:30 - 17:45
Sunday Appointment Only

JMS Car Sales

Address:
1 STATION ROAD,
DINNINGTON,
SHEFFIELD,
YORKSHIRE,
S25 3RW